Closing the app while connected requires toggling Acetrack on/off
If you close the app while it’s connected to the breathalyzer, when you re-open the app even though your breathalyzer is still on you will have to toggle it on/off to get the app to discover it
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.